Announcement


Dear readers and followers,

I have officially switched my participation at the WordPress Daily Post from postaday2011 to postaweek2011. I have even changed my badge on the side bar. I put a link here too in case anyone would like to check it out. Click on the picture below for more information.

 

 

 

My decision is due to the lack of time I will have on blogging starting this week. If I have more time to post more than one per week, I will of course do so. This is not the ending of my blogging, but that you will see less of me until things settle down a bit after I arrive at my destination on the other side of the globe. I will try to update you all whenever possible on my journey.

If you have a facebook account, feel free to follow me there: Lost and Found, A Continuous Journey. Please click Like on my facebook website because I need more people to like it. Facebook is not allowing me to do more on the website unless I get at least 25 likes.

Also, feel free to subscribe to this blog (see the side bar) so you can be informed via email next time I post something new. Take care, keep in touch, and peace to you all.

4 thoughts on “Announcement

Leave a Reply

