The End


The challenge from Saturday Centus this week is to write no more than 25 words describing myself, and using the prompt “The End.” Actually, I’m allowed 27 words with the inclusion of the two prompted words. So, I can’t help myself. I have to take this challenge. I’m salivating here, trying hard to control myself.  Ready?

**********************

As I am nearing the end of this chapter, I will close it with heart, dignity, family, friends, love and forgiveness. And new chapter, here I come.

 

This post is part of:

16 thoughts on “The End

    • Thank you, Ian. I will update you and everyone about the results, but it may take some time. I think it is harder too 🙂 Thank you for stopping by again. I always appreciate your comments.

    • Sue, I stopped by to your post and I wasn’t able to leave a comment there. This has been happening to me all night. Some blogspot blogs wouldn’t allow me to leave a message. I like yours too. You were obviously having fun writing it,I could tell 🙂

    • Thank you, CJ. I went to your blog and tried to leave a message but for some reason it wouldn’t let me to do it. I don’t know why. I just wanted to say on your Saturday Centus that it was very touching. Anniversary like what you’re going through this week is never easy. I hope you find peace in your remembering your loss even though it’s not easy. Take care.

    • Thank you, Nonna. I stopped by at yours too and tried to leave a comment but for some reason it wouldn’t allow me to do it. Thank you for stopping by and commenting. I enjoyed reading yours too 🙂

  1. A brand new chapter to mould as we go is exciting….loved this and like Nonna want to know more… 🙂 Thanks for stopping by.

Leave a comment